Purchase | Refinance

Contact Julian Vasquez Team

Call (281) 899-8702, use the form or email VasquezTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Julian Vasquez Team  |  Client Reviews

5-Stars

La rapidez de todo el proceso y no tantas trabas para ayudarnos a obtener el préstamo!!
Apr. 27, 2022 by Yunior G., Houston, TX

5-Stars

The constant support and guidance through an unfortunate and length home buying experience. Thanks Julian and Christian for all y'all did for me.
Apr. 11, 2022 by Elliott A. M., Houston, TX

I loved my whole experience! It was very easy working with you.

Btw, Christian was so very helpful throughout the whole process, he kept on top of stuff all along and always did his best to stay communicated with me so I would not have any concerns. Thanks for all your help once again! I will definitely recommend you guys and your company ??????
Mar. 18, 2022 by Araceli V., Houston, TX

5-Stars

Courtesy Communication Availability Knowledge Friendliness
Mar. 04, 2022 by Rosa I C., Houston, TX

Great personalized service.

Always supportive and quick to answer questions and to offer solutions.
Mar. 03, 2022 by Alvaro F. G., Cypress, TX

5-Stars

Courtesy Information received Turn around time Organized Always available by phone/text/email Nice attitude Industry knowledge
Mar. 01, 2022 by Juan M. C., Houston, TX

5-Stars

Teamwork People with a lot of experience in their work
Dec. 10, 2021 by Sandra E. L., Humble, TX

5-Stars

La amabilidad de cómo tratan a sus clientes y el excelente equipo que son muchas gracias por cómo me trataron a mi y a mi familia que Dios los bendiga siempre
Dec. 07, 2021 by Dolores N. C., Houston, TX

From begging to end the process of getting a mortgage loan with this team was smooth and educational.

Being a first time home buyer I felt I was explained what everything means when purchasing a home. I can't thank them enough :)
Nov. 29, 2021 by Gabriela E. V., Houston, TX

THE COMMUNICATION WITH MR. VAZQUEZ AND CHRISTIAN MACIAS WAS THE BEST .

AND HELP ALWAYS ....THANK YOU
Nov. 26, 2021 by Carlos P., Port Arthur, TX

5-Stars

Excellent service, would one hundred percent recommend working with them, very professional and worked in a timely manner.
Nov. 22, 2021 by Fabian A., Missouri City, TX

5-Stars

Teamwork, communication and attention.
Nov. 16, 2021 by Maria A. G., Katy, TX

Everything was so smooth and fast.

Julian and his team answered all our questions and were always so helpful. Thank you for helping us make our dream come true.
Nov. 15, 2021 by Juan C. L., Houston, TX

5-Stars

Communication and great costumer service the team went above and beyond to make this happen !
Nov. 01, 2021 by Francisco R., Houston, TX

5-Stars

Julian es una persona muy amable y excelente profesional me siento muy contento de haberlos encontrado Christian también fue muy atento y responsable y estuve en comunicación con ellos totalmente por msjs y llamadas supieron aclarar todas mis dudas. Son un gran equipo de trabajo no encontraría otro mejor.
Oct. 29, 2021 by David R. C., Houston, TX