Purchase | Refinance

Contact Julian Vasquez Team

Call (281) 899-8702, use the form or email VasquezTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Julian Vasquez Team  |  Client Reviews

El apoyo que nos dieron al explicarnos el proceso de todo el papeleo, fue muy entendible, la amabilidad, integridad y transparencia de todo el equipo.

En Especial a Julian, Christian y todos su equipo. Gracias a este gran equipo logramos que el préstamo para que nos vendieran la casa a un excelente interés bajo y ahora logramos la refinanciación con un mucho mejor interés bajo y bajar el número de años . Todo esto ha sobrepasado mis expectativas con este gran equipo. Recomendiendo completamente a [Julian Vasquez] Home Loans!!. Muchisimas gracias por todo!!
Oct. 29, 2021 by Victor J. A., Houston, TX

Julian Vasquez team are excellent peoples to help everyone need it...

I recomend 100 %...
Oct. 27, 2021 by Cruz A. G., Houston, TX

5-Stars

Good communication.
Oct. 26, 2021 by Clarissa B., Houston, TX

Julian and his team were great.

They help you every step of the way and answer any question you have. I will definitely use them again.
Oct. 18, 2021 by Socorro M., Katy, TX

Fast delivery

5-Stars
Oct. 18, 2021 by Teresa J. G., Houston, TX

To be honest I feel blessed to have you guys "home loans team Julian" on our life's and I deeply appreciate all that hard work you did for us .

My God keep blessing all y'all team Julian.
Oct. 04, 2021 by Samuel L., Houston, TX

Julian was excellent in our process

5-Stars
Sep. 24, 2021 by Maria E. C., Cypress, TX

5-Stars Rating

Through the complicated situation of our loan, Julian made it happen.
Sep. 24, 2021 by Gustavo C., Cypress, TX

5-Stars

Everything, all your explanations about the loan were really clear.
Sep. 12, 2021 by Jazmin O., Katy, TX

Communication!

Searching for a lower interest rate!
Sep. 02, 2021 by Mariola R. B., Katy, TX

5-Stars

Communication, knowledgement, excellent service
Sep. 01, 2021 by Renee F., Houston, TX

Easy process

5-Stars
Sep. 01, 2021 by Gibran A. D., Houston, TX

5-Stars Rating

El acompañamiento constante desde la atención por la señorita Natalia, la comunicación con Julián y la amplia información de los detalles que tuvo Cristian, en general no alcanzo a mencionar a todos los involucrados, pero ha sido gratificante y me llena de alegría haber tenido la oportunidad de haber sido asesorado por este equipo tan profesional en su área.
Aug. 24, 2021 by Enrique S. C., Katy, TX

5-Stars

They all helped us very much in the process of the loan and where available when we had questions.
Aug. 24, 2021 by Gerson R. B., Houston, TX

The process was very smooth.

Any questiin was answered quickly and effciently.
Aug. 24, 2021 by Jessica C. G., Houston, TX