Purchase | Refinance

Contact Julian Vasquez Team

Call (281) 899-8702, use the form or email VasquezTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Julian Vasquez Team  |  Client Reviews

Julian and his entire team where super helpful!

As a first time home buyer I was so lost in the process and had no idea where to even begin. Julian was super easy to give directions and lead me into the right path to make owning my home a REALITY! Thank you so much
Jul. 22, 2020 by Maria F., Katy, TX

5-Stars

Everything was great from beginning to end
Jul. 06, 2020 by Homar B., Rosenberg, TX

As a first time home buyer, I had very little knowledge about the home buying process as a whole.

Julian and his team were extremely patient and thorough while helping me throughout the entire process and made me feel well taken care of and informed. Highly recommend.
Jun. 26, 2020 by Nicolas K., Katy, TX

It was great working with Julian and Christina helped me for getting my own house

very excited and very very happy doing all the paperwork Julian and Christine made it very easy there is no doubt abt it I recommend every one want to get there dream home just go with [Julian Vasquez] Home Loans. Thank you once again Julian and Christina.
Jun. 17, 2020 by Swapna R., Houston, TX

I am so grateful to Julian and Christian For helping us navigate the home buying process through a global pandemic!

They were there to answer every question and calm all of our concerns and we couldn’t be more happy with the level of excellent service they provided! Definitely recommend!
Jun. 16, 2020 by Erica E., Spring, TX

Julian Vasquez is absolutely professional, knowledgeable advocate!

Don't waste time searching for any other loan officer. Julian will definitely help you buy a house.No doubt! We were moving from California to Texas and as self-employed, our case was very complicated. Julian helped and advised us along the process. We closed for 10 days since sellers were in a hurry to sell the house. Julian and his team were always right on spot, communication was excellent. Thank you, Julian!You are the BEST!
Jun. 12, 2020 by Jordan D., Richmond, TX

Always answered all of our questions at all times of the day.

Very fast in responding.
Jun. 09, 2020 by Jessenia D., Houston, TX

5-Stars Rating

Everything
Jun. 09, 2020 by Gibran A., Houston, TX

Over all the experience was good

I appreciate everything your team did for me
Jun. 08, 2020 by George S., Rosenberg, TX

They follow all the process with the buyer

Even after the process finish they offer help for any information unclear about any paper.
Jun. 03, 2020 by Martha E., Richmond, TX

Customer service was excellent!

5-Stars Rating
May. 16, 2020 by Juana A., Houston, TX

Trbajar con su equipo fue muy facil, siempre estubieron muy pendientes para hacer el prestamo mucho mas facil.

Lo recomiendo por su profecionalismo y gran conocimiento. Muchas Gracias por toda su ayuda!!! Mi familia esta muy agradecida.
Dec. 07, 2016 by H.